Little Mix announce massive outdoor show in Hull – here’s how to get tickets

0
34


Little Mix will be bringing a huge show to Hull next year as part of the group’s Summer Hits Tour.

Fans of the pop princesses will be delighted to know Perrie, Jesy, Jade and Leigh-Anne will be performing in the city as part of their 15-date run.

Known for songs such as Black Magic, Shout Out to My Ex and Wings, the group are set to play at KCOM Craven Park on Friday, July 13.

You can expect to hear those tracks and more as part of their gig showcasing Little Mix’s greatest hits.

Little Mix at Radio 1 Big Weekend

The stadium tour follows the success of their latest album Glory Days. The record spent five weeks at the top of the UK Albums Chart surpassing any other album released by a female group this millennium.

It saw them enjoy the longest chart reign, for a girl group, following the success of the Spice Girls’ debut 20 years ago.

Little Mix, who came to fame on X Factor, wowed the crowds at Burton Constable Hall earlier this summer when they were one of the many top acts on the bill at Radio 1’s Big Weekend. They starred alongside Katy Perry, Kings of Leon and Kasabian.

Video Loading

Video Unavailable

During their performance, their dance skills and eye-catching outfits were just as impressive as their singing – thousands enjoyed the spectacle.

Although, their performance was cut from TV and radio when Perrie Edwards swore on stage.

Are you looking for a job? Click here to see our Hull listings

The dates of Little Mix’s Summer Hits Tour

Here are out the dates Little Mix will be doing next summer:

Friday, July 6

The 1 Central County Ground, Hove

Saturday, July 7

Liberty Stadium, Swansea

Sunday, July 8

Weston Homes Community Stadium, Colchester

Thursday, July 12

County Ground, Northampton

Friday, July 13

KCOM Craven Park, Hull

Saturday, July 14

Macron Stadium, Bolton

Sunday, July 15

John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield

Thursday, July 19

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Friday, July 20

Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln

Saturday, July 21

Earlham Park, Norwich

Sunday, July 22

Kent Event Centre, Maidstone

Thursday, July 26

International Stadium, Gateshead

Friday, July 27

Falkirk Stadium, Stirlingshire

Saturday, July 28

Outdoors at AECC, Aberdeen

Sunday, July 29

Bught Park, Inverness

How to get tickets

Fans will want to make sure they are fee at 9.30am on Thursday, November 30 when tickets go on sale.

You can get tickets for Little Mix’s tour from Ticketmaster.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here