Who will win the A-League Grand Final?

0
1


Sydney FC are headed to the A-League final in Perth after beating Melbourne Victory 6-1.
Perth goalkeeper Liam Reddy saved four penalties and even scored one as Glory edged out Adelaide United to advance to the A-League grand final.

A-League premiers Perth Glory will take on Sydney FC in Sunday’s A-League Grand Final at Optus Stadium.

Steve Corica’s Sky Blues finished eight points adrift of the Glory on the ladder, but will be full of confidence knowing that they beat the hosts twice in league play.

Can Sydney FC cause an upset, or will Perth Glory lift their first-ever A-League championship trophy?

Fans in the United States will be able to watch Sunday’s A-League Grand Final live on ESPN+ (4.30am EST, 1.30am PST), while viewers in Australia can find the broadcast on FOX Sports, Kayo and 10 Bold at 6.30pm AEST (4.30pm AWST).



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here